Our team

Aurélie

Aurélie - Manager and winemaker

The area is now managed by Aurélie Vermont, oenologist and daughter of Beaujolais winemaker, rich of 10 years of experience in France and abroad. She completely invests alongside her team in the daily work of the winery estate in following this philosophy: Requirement, Passion, Patience.

Charline

Charline - Sales and marketing manager

Holder of masters in Marketing and Management, Charline specialized in Wines and Spirits by earning the WSET 3 and then taking the WSET 4 diploma courses in London.
After working abroad for a Champagne brand and then in distribution in France, she is in charge of sales of the estate's wines worldwide.
She travels the globe to offer you the opportunity to discover our terroirs and our vintages.

Aymeric

Aymeric - Vineyard Manager

Aymeric arrived in August, 2013 to bring us his expertise in the daily management of vineyards. With his team, he’s in charge of managing the vineyard’s work. From the cutting to the harvest, his work ensures the excellence in the production of our Gamay and Chardonnay. His versatility is also used in the careful preparation of your orders. Joyful and dynamic, he transforms in volunteer fireman during his free time.

Patrick

Jean-Paul - Vineyard employee

Former winegrower, Jean-Paul worked at the winery estate for many years. His experience of vines, soils and climate is very valuable to get the best of each plot every year. Attentive, passionate and meticulous, he works in the cold of winter or the heat of summer to ensure the best harvest. In his spare time, he is also our chief mechanic.

Arlette

Arlette - Administrative assistant

After working for a large Beaujolais wine merchant, Arlette joined the team to help with administrative and accounting tasks. She will also welcome you with her smile, her dynamism and her natural kindness.

Fax

Fax - Our mascot

Reformed of guide dogs for blind, Fax ensures a good mood of everyone and he is our mascot. True personality in the winery estate, all enjoy his company and his kindness.


Created by Direct@Web

L'équipe

Aurélie

Aurélie - Gérante et Vigneronne

Le domaine est aujourd’hui géré par Aurélie de Vermont, fille de vigneron et œnologue de formation, originaire du Beaujolais, riche de 10 ans d’expérience en France et à l’étranger. Elle s’investit complètement aux côtés de son équipe dans la vie quotidienne du Domaine en suivant cette philosophie : Exigence, Passion, Patience.

Charline

Charline - Responsable commerciale et marketing

Titulaire de masters en Marketing et en Management, Charline s’est spécialisée dans les Vins et Spiritueux en décrochant le WSET 3 puis en suivant les cours du diplôme WSET 4 à Londres.
Après avoir travaillé à l’étranger pour une marque de Champagne puis dans la distribution en France, elle s’occupe des ventes des vins du domaine dans le monde.
Elle parcourt le globe pour vous proposer de découvrir nos terroirs et nos cuvées.

Aymeric

Aymeric - Chef de culture

Aymeric est arrivé en Août 2013 pour nous apporter son expertise dans la gestion quotidienne des vignes du domaine. Avec son équipe, il est en charge de gérer les travaux en vignes. Depuis la taille jusqu’aux vendanges, son travail est essentiel à l’excellence de la production de nos gamays et chardonnay. Sa polyvalence est aussi au service de la préparation minutieuse de vos commandes. Joyeux et dynamique, il se transforme en pompier volontaire durant son temps libre.

Patrick

Jean-Paul - Employé viticole

Ancien vigneron, Jean-Paul travaille au domaine depuis plusieurs années. Son expérience de la vigne, des terroirs et du climat est précieuse pour obtenir le meilleur de chaque parcelle année après année. Attentif, passionné et méticuleux, il travaille dans le froid de l’hiver ou la chaleur de l’été pour garantir les plus belles vendanges. A ses heures perdues, il est aussi notre chef mécano.

Arlette

Arlette - Assistante administrative

Après avoir travaillé pour un grand négociant du Beaujolais , Arlette a intégré l’équipe pour aider dans les tâches administratives et comptables. Elle vous accueillera également avec son sourire, son dynamisme et sa gentillesse naturelle.

Fax

Fax - La mascotte

Réformé des chiens guide d’aveugles, il veille à la bonne humeur de chacun et il est notre mascotte. Véritable personnalité au sein du domaine, tous apprécient sa compagnie et sa gentillesse.


Mentions légales - Réalisation Direct@Web